Cleveland State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski
Community college in Cleveland, Tennessee serving 3,254 students with low in-state tuition of $4,440 annually.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski
Public vocational college in Pulaski, Tennessee, training licensed practical nurses with low tuition.
- Books and SuppliesCleveland State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski: $2,278
- Endowment (End of Year)Cleveland State Community College: $58,730,193 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski: Data Not Reported
Cleveland State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,620
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$6,898
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$6,898
- Total Student Enrollment3,254705
| Metric | Cleveland State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Pulaski |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,620 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $6,898 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $6,898 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,254 | 705 |