Cleveland State Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson
Community college in Cleveland, Tennessee serving 3,254 students with low in-state tuition of $4,440 annually.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson
Rural Tennessee technical college focused on licensed practical nurse training and vocational skills.
- Books and SuppliesCleveland State Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson: $3,159
- Endowment (End of Year)Cleveland State Community College: $58,730,193 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson: Data Not Reported
Cleveland State Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$4,640
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$4,640
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$7,799
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$7,799
- Total Student Enrollment3,2541,229
| Metric | Cleveland State Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $4,640 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $4,640 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $7,799 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $7,799 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,254 | 1,229 |