Clark Atlanta University vs. Point University
Historically Black university in Atlanta with research mission and business-focused undergraduate programs.
Point University
Small private baccalaureate college in rural Georgia focused on business and management education with open admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileClark Atlanta University: Data Not Reported Point University: 23
- SAT Math 75th PercentileClark Atlanta University: Data Not Reported Point University: 587
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileClark Atlanta University: Data Not Reported Point University: 650
Clark Atlanta University Point University
- Acceptance Rate64.6%67.5%
- Annual In-State Tuition$25,128$22,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,128$22,800
- Endowment (End of Year)$116,477,562$5,720,295
- Room and Board$12,748$9,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,876$31,900
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,876$31,900
- Total Student Enrollment4,1352,827
| Metric | Clark Atlanta University | Point University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 64.6% | 67.5% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $25,128 | $22,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,128 | $22,800 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $116,477,562 | $5,720,295 |
| Room and Board | $12,748 | $9,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $37,876 | $31,900 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $37,876 | $31,900 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 4,135 | 2,827 |