City College-Altamonte Springs vs. Universal Technical Institute-Orlando
For-profit career college in suburban Florida focused on health professions training.
Universal Technical Institute-Orlando
Hands-on automotive technician training school in Orlando with 866 students and $30,100 annual tuition.
- Acceptance RateCity College-Altamonte Springs: 30.8% Universal Technical Institute-Orlando: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesCity College-Altamonte Springs: Data Not Reported Universal Technical Institute-Orlando: $630
City College-Altamonte Springs Universal Technical Institute-Orlando
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,240$30,100
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,240$30,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,240$30,730
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,240$30,730
- Total Student Enrollment329866
| Metric | City College-Altamonte Springs | Universal Technical Institute-Orlando |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,240 | $30,100 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,240 | $30,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $18,240 | $30,730 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $18,240 | $30,730 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 329 | 866 |