City College-Altamonte Springs vs. Universal Technical Institute-South Florida Miramar

  • Acceptance Rate
    City College-Altamonte Springs: 30.8% Universal Technical Institute-South Florida Miramar: Data Not Reported
  • Books and Supplies
    City College-Altamonte Springs: Data Not Reported Universal Technical Institute-South Florida Miramar: $630
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between City College-Altamonte Springs and Universal Technical Institute-South Florida Miramar raw data
MetricCity College-Altamonte SpringsUniversal Technical Institute-South Florida Miramar
Annual In-State Tuition$18,240$43,400
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,240$43,400
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,240$44,030
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,240$44,030
Total Student Enrollment329497