City College-Altamonte Springs vs. Florida Education Institute
For-profit career college in suburban Florida focused on health professions training.
Florida Education Institute
Private for-profit 2-year institution in Miami specializing in health professions training for 652 students.
- Acceptance RateCity College-Altamonte Springs: 30.8% Florida Education Institute: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesCity College-Altamonte Springs: Data Not Reported Florida Education Institute: $400
City College-Altamonte Springs Florida Education Institute
- Annual In-State Tuition$18,240$18,141
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$18,240$18,141
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$18,240$18,541
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$18,240$18,541
- Total Student Enrollment329652
| Metric | City College-Altamonte Springs | Florida Education Institute |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $18,240 | $18,141 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $18,240 | $18,141 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $18,240 | $18,541 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $18,240 | $18,541 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 329 | 652 |