Chancellor Institute vs. Key College
For-profit vocational school in Fort Lauderdale training licensed practical nurses with open admissions.
Key College
Private for-profit 2-year college in Fort Lauderdale specializing in legal professions with 19 students.
N/A
- Acceptance RateChancellor Institute: 89.6% Key College: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesChancellor Institute: $1,682 Key College: Data Not Reported
Chancellor Institute Key College
- Annual In-State Tuition$28,104$8,985
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$28,104$8,985
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$29,786$8,985
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,786$8,985
- Total Student Enrollment10219
| Metric | Chancellor Institute | Key College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $28,104 | $8,985 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $28,104 | $8,985 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $29,786 | $8,985 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,786 | $8,985 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 102 | 19 |