Chancellor Institute vs. HCI College
For-profit vocational school in Fort Lauderdale training licensed practical nurses with open admissions.
HCI College
Private for-profit 2-year health professions college in West Palm Beach with 169 students.
- Acceptance RateChancellor Institute: 89.6% HCI College: Data Not Reported
- Books and SuppliesChancellor Institute: $1,682 HCI College: Data Not Reported
Chancellor Institute HCI College
- Annual In-State Tuition$28,104$19,350
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$28,104$19,350
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$29,786$19,350
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$29,786$19,350
- Total Student Enrollment102169
| Metric | Chancellor Institute | HCI College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $28,104 | $19,350 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $28,104 | $19,350 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $29,786 | $19,350 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $29,786 | $19,350 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 102 | 169 |