Carson-Newman University vs. Le Moyne-Owen College
A private four-year university in Tennessee focused on business and professional education with a 68% acceptance rate.
Le Moyne-Owen College
HBCU in Memphis offering business-focused baccalaureate education with open admissions and tuition under $11,000 annually.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileCarson-Newman University: 25 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileCarson-Newman University: 560 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileCarson-Newman University: 570 Le Moyne-Owen College: Data Not Reported
Carson-Newman University Le Moyne-Owen College
- Acceptance Rate68.3%97.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$34,700$10,776
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$34,700$10,776
- Endowment (End of Year)$75,538,937$16,303,882
- Room and Board$11,800$6,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$46,500$16,876
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$46,500$16,876
- Total Student Enrollment2,735646
| Metric | Carson-Newman University | Le Moyne-Owen College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 68.3% | 97.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $34,700 | $10,776 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $34,700 | $10,776 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $75,538,937 | $16,303,882 |
| Room and Board | $11,800 | $6,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $46,500 | $16,876 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $46,500 | $16,876 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,735 | 646 |