Buena Vista University vs. Coe College
Private liberal arts college in Iowa with strong business and management focus, 1,951 students.
Coe College
Private liberal arts college in Cedar Rapids with 1,278 students and accessible admissions focused on business and management.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBuena Vista University: Data Not Reported Coe College: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBuena Vista University: Data Not Reported Coe College: 660
Buena Vista University Coe College
- Acceptance Rate71.8%70.7%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2528
- Annual In-State Tuition$41,798$54,316
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$41,798$54,316
- Endowment (End of Year)$159,225,705$104,478,883
- Room and Board$11,330$11,790
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$53,128$66,106
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$53,128$66,106
- Total Student Enrollment1,9511,278
| Metric | Buena Vista University | Coe College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 71.8% | 70.7% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 25 | 28 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $41,798 | $54,316 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $41,798 | $54,316 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $159,225,705 | $104,478,883 |
| Room and Board | $11,330 | $11,790 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $53,128 | $66,106 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $53,128 | $66,106 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,951 | 1,278 |