Briar Cliff University vs. Simpson College
Small private university in Iowa focused on health professions, enrolling 940 students.
Simpson College
Small private college in Iowa focused on business and management, with accessible admissions and a $57,250 cost of attendance.
- Acceptance RateBriar Cliff University: Data Not Reported Simpson College: 88.9%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBriar Cliff University: Data Not Reported Simpson College: 33
Briar Cliff University Simpson College
- Annual In-State Tuition$34,230$46,750
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$34,230$46,750
- Endowment (End of Year)$23,114,395$87,173,703
- Room and Board$11,182$10,500
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$45,412$57,250
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$45,412$57,250
- Total Student Enrollment9401,163
| Metric | Briar Cliff University | Simpson College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $34,230 | $46,750 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $34,230 | $46,750 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $23,114,395 | $87,173,703 |
| Room and Board | $11,182 | $10,500 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $45,412 | $57,250 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $45,412 | $57,250 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 940 | 1,163 |