Briar Cliff University vs. Mount Mercy University
Small private university in Iowa focused on health professions, enrolling 940 students.
Mount Mercy University
Private liberal arts college in Cedar Rapids focused on business and professional programs for 1,451 students.
- Acceptance RateBriar Cliff University: Data Not Reported Mount Mercy University: 78.8%
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBriar Cliff University: Data Not Reported Mount Mercy University: 25
Briar Cliff University Mount Mercy University
- Annual In-State Tuition$34,230$39,878
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$34,230$39,878
- Endowment (End of Year)$23,114,395$43,902,317
- Room and Board$11,182$11,868
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$45,412$51,746
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$45,412$51,746
- Total Student Enrollment9401,451
| Metric | Briar Cliff University | Mount Mercy University |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $34,230 | $39,878 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $34,230 | $39,878 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $23,114,395 | $43,902,317 |
| Room and Board | $11,182 | $11,868 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $45,412 | $51,746 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $45,412 | $51,746 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 940 | 1,451 |