Blackburn College vs. Quincy University
Small private liberal arts college in Illinois with open admissions and a focus on teacher education.
Quincy University
Small private university in Illinois focused on business and professional education with moderate selectivity.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Quincy University: 25
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Quincy University: 620
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Quincy University: 630
Blackburn College Quincy University
- Acceptance Rate80.1%49.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$28,149$37,140
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$28,149$37,140
- Endowment (End of Year)$34,703,862$18,115,236
- Room and Board$9,915$12,780
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$38,064$49,920
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$38,064$49,920
- Total Student Enrollment3891,280
| Metric | Blackburn College | Quincy University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80.1% | 49.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $28,149 | $37,140 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $28,149 | $37,140 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $34,703,862 | $18,115,236 |
| Room and Board | $9,915 | $12,780 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $38,064 | $49,920 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $38,064 | $49,920 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 389 | 1,280 |