Blackburn College vs. Judson University
Small private liberal arts college in Illinois with open admissions and a focus on teacher education.
Judson University
Small private university in Elgin, Illinois with a business-focused undergraduate program and 63% acceptance rate.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Judson University: 23
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Judson University: 540
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Judson University: 540
Blackburn College Judson University
- Acceptance Rate80.1%63.1%
- Annual In-State Tuition$28,149$29,237
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$28,149$29,237
- Endowment (End of Year)$34,703,862$7,688,297
- Room and Board$9,915$12,320
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$38,064$41,557
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$38,064$41,557
- Total Student Enrollment3891,058
| Metric | Blackburn College | Judson University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80.1% | 63.1% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $28,149 | $29,237 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $28,149 | $29,237 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $34,703,862 | $7,688,297 |
| Room and Board | $9,915 | $12,320 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $38,064 | $41,557 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $38,064 | $41,557 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 389 | 1,058 |