Blackburn College vs. Greenville University
Small private liberal arts college in Illinois with open admissions and a focus on teacher education.
Greenville University
Small private university in rural Illinois with open admissions and business-focused undergraduate programs.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Greenville University: 24
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Greenville University: 611
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBlackburn College: Data Not Reported Greenville University: 608
Blackburn College Greenville University
- Acceptance Rate80.1%95.4%
- Annual In-State Tuition$28,149$31,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$28,149$31,500
- Endowment (End of Year)$34,703,862$28,587,347
- Room and Board$9,915$11,048
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$38,064$42,548
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$38,064$42,548
- Total Student Enrollment3891,053
| Metric | Blackburn College | Greenville University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80.1% | 95.4% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $28,149 | $31,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $28,149 | $31,500 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $34,703,862 | $28,587,347 |
| Room and Board | $9,915 | $11,048 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $38,064 | $42,548 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $38,064 | $42,548 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 389 | 1,053 |