Birmingham-Southern College vs. Spring Hill College
Small liberal arts college in Birmingham with moderate selectivity and $21,500 total cost of attendance.
Spring Hill College
Small private college in Mobile, Alabama, focused on business and management education with a 59% acceptance rate.
- Endowment (End of Year)Birmingham-Southern College: Data Not Reported Spring Hill College: $4,725,172
- Room and BoardBirmingham-Southern College: N/A (Commuter Campus) Spring Hill College: $12,040
- SAT Math 75th PercentileBirmingham-Southern College: 670 Spring Hill College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileBirmingham-Southern College: 670 Spring Hill College: Data Not Reported
Birmingham-Southern College Spring Hill College
- Acceptance Rate51.9%59.1%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2724
- Annual In-State Tuition$21,500$23,504
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$21,500$23,504
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$21,500$35,544
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$21,500$35,544
- Total Student Enrollment731977
| Metric | Birmingham-Southern College | Spring Hill College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 51.9% | 59.1% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 27 | 24 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $21,500 | $23,504 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $21,500 | $23,504 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $21,500 | $35,544 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $21,500 | $35,544 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 731 | 977 |