Assumption University vs. Endicott College
Private master's university in Worcester, Massachusetts with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Endicott College
Profession-focused college near Boston with accessible admissions; business and management is the primary major.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Endicott College: 29
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Endicott College: 660
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Endicott College: 680
Assumption University Endicott College
- Acceptance Rate86.5%72.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$50,494$39,750
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$50,494$39,750
- Endowment (End of Year)$107,684,029$146,734,428
- Room and Board$15,752$18,106
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$66,246$57,856
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$66,246$57,856
- Total Student Enrollment2,0464,254
| Metric | Assumption University | Endicott College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.5% | 72.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $50,494 | $39,750 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $50,494 | $39,750 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $107,684,029 | $146,734,428 |
| Room and Board | $15,752 | $18,106 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $66,246 | $57,856 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $66,246 | $57,856 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,046 | 4,254 |