Assumption University vs. Gordon College
Private master's university in Worcester, Massachusetts with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Gordon College
Private liberal arts college in rural Massachusetts with enrollment of 1,610 and moderate selectivity.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Gordon College: 32
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Gordon College: 680
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Gordon College: 690
Assumption University Gordon College
- Acceptance Rate86.5%58.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$50,494$29,500
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$50,494$29,500
- Endowment (End of Year)$107,684,029$115,090,366
- Room and Board$15,752$14,200
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$66,246$43,700
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$66,246$43,700
- Total Student Enrollment2,0461,610
| Metric | Assumption University | Gordon College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.5% | 58.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $50,494 | $29,500 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $50,494 | $29,500 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $107,684,029 | $115,090,366 |
| Room and Board | $15,752 | $14,200 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $66,246 | $43,700 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $66,246 | $43,700 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,046 | 1,610 |