Assumption University vs. Babson College
Private master's university in Worcester, Massachusetts with accessible admissions and a business-focused curriculum.
Babson College
Specialized business college in suburban Boston with 19.7% acceptance rate and strong entrepreneurship focus.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Babson College: 33
- SAT Math 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Babson College: 780
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileAssumption University: Data Not Reported Babson College: 720
Assumption University Babson College
- Acceptance Rate86.5%19.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$50,494$57,152
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$50,494$57,152
- Endowment (End of Year)$107,684,029$740,311,170
- Room and Board$15,752$21,550
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$66,246$78,702
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$66,246$78,702
- Total Student Enrollment2,0463,943
| Metric | Assumption University | Babson College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 86.5% | 19.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $50,494 | $57,152 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $50,494 | $57,152 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $107,684,029 | $740,311,170 |
| Room and Board | $15,752 | $21,550 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $66,246 | $78,702 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $66,246 | $78,702 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,046 | 3,943 |