Arizona State University Digital Immersion vs. Northland Pioneer College
Large public research university in Scottsdale with strong enrollment and moderate in-state tuition of $11,478.
Northland Pioneer College
Rural Arizona college focused on health professions with low in-state tuition of $1,752.
- Acceptance RateArizona State University Digital Immersion: 64.1% Northland Pioneer College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Arizona State University Digital Immersion: Data Not Reported Northland Pioneer College: $128,556,737
Arizona State University Digital Immersion Northland Pioneer College
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,478$1,752
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,776$9,840
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$11,478$1,752
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$13,776$9,840
- Total Student Enrollment66,0622,825
| Metric | Arizona State University Digital Immersion | Northland Pioneer College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,478 | $1,752 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,776 | $9,840 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $11,478 | $1,752 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $13,776 | $9,840 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 66,062 | 2,825 |