Arizona State University Digital Immersion vs. Dine College
Large public research university in Scottsdale with strong enrollment and moderate in-state tuition of $11,478.
Dine College
Tribal college in rural Arizona with health professions focus and exceptionally low tuition of $1,320 annually.
- Acceptance RateArizona State University Digital Immersion: 64.1% Dine College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Arizona State University Digital Immersion: Data Not Reported Dine College: $138,608,464
- Room and BoardArizona State University Digital Immersion: N/A (Commuter Campus) Dine College: $4,240
Arizona State University Digital Immersion Dine College
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,478$1,320
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$13,776$1,320
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$11,478$5,560
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$13,776$5,560
- Total Student Enrollment66,0621,836
| Metric | Arizona State University Digital Immersion | Dine College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,478 | $1,320 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $13,776 | $1,320 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $11,478 | $5,560 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $13,776 | $5,560 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 66,062 | 1,836 |