Arizona State University Campus Immersion vs. Northland Pioneer College
Research 1 university in Tempe with 79,593 students and accessible admissions serving primarily business and management majors.
Northland Pioneer College
Rural Arizona college focused on health professions with low in-state tuition of $1,752.
- Acceptance RateArizona State University Campus Immersion: 90.2% Northland Pioneer College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardArizona State University Campus Immersion: $16,712 Northland Pioneer College: Data Not Reported
Arizona State University Campus Immersion Northland Pioneer College
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,478$1,752
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,394$9,840
- Endowment (End of Year)$2,297,576,000$128,556,737
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$28,190$1,752
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,106$9,840
- Total Student Enrollment79,5932,825
| Metric | Arizona State University Campus Immersion | Northland Pioneer College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,478 | $1,752 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $32,394 | $9,840 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $2,297,576,000 | $128,556,737 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $28,190 | $1,752 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,106 | $9,840 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 79,593 | 2,825 |