Arizona State University Campus Immersion vs. GateWay Community College
Research 1 university in Tempe with 79,593 students and accessible admissions serving primarily business and management majors.
GateWay Community College
Phoenix-based public college focused on health professions with low tuition and over 5,100 students.
- Acceptance RateArizona State University Campus Immersion: 90.2% GateWay Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Arizona State University Campus Immersion: $2,297,576,000 GateWay Community College: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardArizona State University Campus Immersion: $16,712 GateWay Community College: N/A (Commuter Campus)
Arizona State University Campus Immersion GateWay Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,478$2,328
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$32,394$8,929
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$28,190$2,328
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,106$8,929
- Total Student Enrollment79,5935,123
| Metric | Arizona State University Campus Immersion | GateWay Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,478 | $2,328 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $32,394 | $8,929 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $28,190 | $2,328 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $49,106 | $8,929 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 79,593 | 5,123 |