University of Washington-Bothell Campus vs. University of Washington-Tacoma Campus
Public branch campus near Seattle with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition of $11,869.
University of Washington-Tacoma Campus
Public regional campus in Tacoma offering bachelor's and master's degrees with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileUniversity of Washington-Bothell Campus: 34 University of Washington-Tacoma Campus: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileUniversity of Washington-Bothell Campus: 770 University of Washington-Tacoma Campus: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileUniversity of Washington-Bothell Campus: 700 University of Washington-Tacoma Campus: Data Not Reported
University of Washington-Bothell Campus University of Washington-Tacoma Campus
- Acceptance Rate91.8%82.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$11,869$11,869
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$42,105$42,105
- Room and Board$17,538$10,083
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$29,407$21,952
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$59,643$52,188
- Total Student Enrollment5,8094,777
| Metric | University of Washington-Bothell Campus | University of Washington-Tacoma Campus |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 91.8% | 82.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $11,869 | $11,869 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $42,105 | $42,105 |
| Room and Board | $17,538 | $10,083 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $29,407 | $21,952 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $59,643 | $52,188 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,809 | 4,777 |