University of Alabama in Huntsville vs. University of Montevallo
Research 2 university in Huntsville with engineering focus and accessible admissions; 8,743 students.
University of Montevallo
Regional public university in Alabama with moderate selectivity, focused on business and management studies.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville: 31 University of Montevallo: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)University of Alabama in Huntsville: $291,209,507 University of Montevallo: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville: 740 University of Montevallo: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileUniversity of Alabama in Huntsville: 700 University of Montevallo: Data Not Reported
University of Alabama in Huntsville University of Montevallo
- Acceptance Rate74.3%53.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$10,374$12,090
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$24,650$25,110
- Room and Board$12,428$11,372
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$22,802$23,462
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,078$36,482
- Total Student Enrollment8,7432,942
| Metric | University of Alabama in Huntsville | University of Montevallo |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 74.3% | 53.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $10,374 | $12,090 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $24,650 | $25,110 |
| Room and Board | $12,428 | $11,372 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $22,802 | $23,462 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $37,078 | $36,482 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 8,743 | 2,942 |