The College of Saint Rose vs. Utica University

  • Endowment (End of Year)
    The College of Saint Rose: Data Not Reported Utica University: $35,361,616
  • Room and Board
    The College of Saint Rose: N/A (Commuter Campus) Utica University: $15,383
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    The College of Saint Rose: Data Not Reported Utica University: 610
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    The College of Saint Rose: Data Not Reported Utica University: 600
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between The College of Saint Rose and Utica University raw data
MetricThe College of Saint RoseUtica University
Acceptance Rate73.4%87.2%
Annual In-State Tuition$36,122$25,830
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,122$25,830
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$36,122$41,213
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$36,122$41,213
Total Student Enrollment2,5383,733