Texas A&M University-College Station vs. Texas Woman's University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Texas A&M University-College Station: 31 Texas Woman's University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Texas A&M University-College Station: 700 Texas Woman's University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Texas A&M University-College Station: 680 Texas Woman's University: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Texas A&M University-College Station and Texas Woman's University raw data
MetricTexas A&M University-College StationTexas Woman's University
Acceptance Rate63.2%95%
Annual In-State Tuition$9,092$5,712
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$36,169$15,552
Endowment (End of Year)$9,172,733,978$549,633,459
Room and Board$13,008$11,550
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$22,100$17,262
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$49,177$27,102
Total Student Enrollment76,63315,664