Texas A&M University-Central Texas vs. Trinity Valley Community College

  • Acceptance Rate
    Texas A&M University-Central Texas: 100% Trinity Valley Community College: Data Not Reported
  • Room and Board
    Texas A&M University-Central Texas: Data Not Reported Trinity Valley Community College: $7,534
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Texas A&M University-Central Texas and Trinity Valley Community College raw data
MetricTexas A&M University-Central TexasTrinity Valley Community College
Annual In-State Tuition$6,593$1,170
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,385$4,500
Endowment (End of Year)$92,724,115$50,233,481
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,593$8,704
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,385$12,034
Total Student Enrollment2,2555,300