Texas A&M University-Central Texas vs. Texas A&M University-Kingsville

  • Room and Board
    Texas A&M University-Central Texas: Data Not Reported Texas A&M University-Kingsville: $11,200
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Texas A&M University-Central Texas: Data Not Reported Texas A&M University-Kingsville: 560
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Texas A&M University-Central Texas: Data Not Reported Texas A&M University-Kingsville: 600
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Texas A&M University-Central Texas and Texas A&M University-Kingsville raw data
MetricTexas A&M University-Central TexasTexas A&M University-Kingsville
Acceptance Rate100%92.3%
Annual In-State Tuition$6,593$5,137
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,385$18,133
Endowment (End of Year)$92,724,115$306,038,854
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,593$16,337
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,385$29,333
Total Student Enrollment2,2556,562