Terra State Community College vs. Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education

  • Books and Supplies
    Terra State Community College: Data Not Reported Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education: $750
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    Terra State Community College: $16,495,316 Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education: Data Not Reported
  • Room and Board
    Terra State Community College: $9,340 Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education: N/A (Commuter Campus)
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Terra State Community College and Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education raw data
MetricTerra State Community CollegeToledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education
Annual In-State Tuition$4,692$13,250
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$7,488$13,250
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$14,032$14,000
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$16,828$14,000
Total Student Enrollment2,21433