Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest vs. Walters State Community College
Rural Tennessee technical college focused on welding technology with tuition under $5,000 annually.
Walters State Community College
Public 2-year community college in Morristown serving 5,833 students with low in-state tuition.
- Books and SuppliesTennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest: $1,585 Walters State Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest: Data Not Reported Walters State Community College: $120,474,411
Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest Walters State Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,620$4,440
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,620$17,424
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$6,205$4,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$6,205$17,424
- Total Student Enrollment2,3025,833
| Metric | Tennessee College of Applied Technology Northwest | Walters State Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,620 | $4,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,620 | $17,424 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $6,205 | $4,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $6,205 | $17,424 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 2,302 | 5,833 |