Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown vs. Volunteer State Community College
Tennessee public vocational college in Morristown focused on Licensed Practical Nurse training.
Volunteer State Community College
Public two-year college in suburban Tennessee serving 6,605 students with low in-state tuition.
- Books and SuppliesTennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown: $4,043 Volunteer State Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown: Data Not Reported Volunteer State Community College: $173,008,969
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown Volunteer State Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,320$4,440
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,320$17,424
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$8,363$4,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$8,363$17,424
- Total Student Enrollment7146,605
| Metric | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown | Volunteer State Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,320 | $4,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,320 | $17,424 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $8,363 | $4,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $8,363 | $17,424 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 714 | 6,605 |