Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston vs. Walters State Community College
Rural Tennessee vocational college specializing in licensed practical nurse training with low tuition.
Walters State Community College
Public 2-year community college in Morristown serving 5,833 students with low in-state tuition.
- Books and SuppliesTennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston: $3,395 Walters State Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston: Data Not Reported Walters State Community College: $120,474,411
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston Walters State Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,620$4,440
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,620$17,424
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$8,015$4,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$8,015$17,424
- Total Student Enrollment1,0935,833
| Metric | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston | Walters State Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,620 | $4,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,620 | $17,424 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $8,015 | $4,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $8,015 | $17,424 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,093 | 5,833 |