Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Harriman vs. Volunteer State Community College
Rural Tennessee applied technology college focused on licensed practical nursing and vocational training.
Volunteer State Community College
Public two-year college in suburban Tennessee serving 6,605 students with low in-state tuition.
- Books and SuppliesTennessee College of Applied Technology-Harriman: $3,672 Volunteer State Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Harriman: Data Not Reported Volunteer State Community College: $173,008,969
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Harriman Volunteer State Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,260$4,440
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,260$17,424
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$7,932$4,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$7,932$17,424
- Total Student Enrollment7196,605
| Metric | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Harriman | Volunteer State Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,260 | $4,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,260 | $17,424 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $7,932 | $4,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $7,932 | $17,424 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 719 | 6,605 |