Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson vs. Walters State Community College
Rural Tennessee technical college focused on licensed practical nurse training and vocational skills.
Walters State Community College
Public 2-year community college in Morristown serving 5,833 students with low in-state tuition.
- Books and SuppliesTennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson: $3,159 Walters State Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson: Data Not Reported Walters State Community College: $120,474,411
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson Walters State Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,640$4,440
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$4,640$17,424
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$7,799$4,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$7,799$17,424
- Total Student Enrollment1,2295,833
| Metric | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Dickson | Walters State Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,640 | $4,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $4,640 | $17,424 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $7,799 | $4,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $7,799 | $17,424 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,229 | 5,833 |