Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump vs. Walters State Community College
Rural Tennessee technical college offering farm and ranch management training in Crump.
Walters State Community College
Public 2-year community college in Morristown serving 5,833 students with low in-state tuition.
- Books and SuppliesTennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump: $1,600 Walters State Community College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump: Data Not Reported Walters State Community College: $120,474,411
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump Walters State Community College
- Annual In-State Tuition$5,760$4,440
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$5,760$17,424
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$7,360$4,440
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$7,360$17,424
- Total Student Enrollment1,4125,833
| Metric | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump | Walters State Community College |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $5,760 | $4,440 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $5,760 | $17,424 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $7,360 | $4,440 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $7,360 | $17,424 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,412 | 5,833 |
More Public 2-Year Comparisons
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Crump vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Morristown