Swarthmore College vs. Westminster College

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Swarthmore College: 34 Westminster College: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Swarthmore College: 790 Westminster College: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Swarthmore College: 770 Westminster College: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Swarthmore College and Westminster College raw data
MetricSwarthmore CollegeWestminster College
Acceptance Rate6.9%85.5%
Annual In-State Tuition$65,058$39,540
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$65,058$39,540
Endowment (End of Year)$2,728,473,000$140,925,746
Room and Board$20,308$12,880
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$85,366$52,420
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$85,366$52,420
Total Student Enrollment1,6441,203