Stonehill College vs. Suffolk University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Stonehill College: Data Not Reported Suffolk University: 32
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Stonehill College: Data Not Reported Suffolk University: 620
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Stonehill College: Data Not Reported Suffolk University: 660
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Stonehill College and Suffolk University raw data
MetricStonehill CollegeSuffolk University
Acceptance Rate72.6%84.7%
Annual In-State Tuition$55,750$46,954
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$55,750$46,954
Endowment (End of Year)$306,928,702$252,033,632
Room and Board$16,120$22,196
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$71,870$69,150
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$71,870$69,150
Total Student Enrollment2,5846,697