Stephens College vs. William Woods University

  • ACT Composite 75th Percentile
    Stephens College: 23 William Woods University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Math 75th Percentile
    Stephens College: 620 William Woods University: Data Not Reported
  • SAT Reading 75th Percentile
    Stephens College: 650 William Woods University: Data Not Reported
  • Acceptance Rate
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Endowment (End of Year)
  • Room and Board
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Stephens College and William Woods University raw data
MetricStephens CollegeWilliam Woods University
Acceptance Rate91.5%74.5%
Annual In-State Tuition$26,800$29,100
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$26,800$29,100
Endowment (End of Year)$58,198,157$18,717,963
Room and Board$10,740$13,050
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$37,540$42,150
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,540$42,150
Total Student Enrollment5321,729