State University of New York at Oswego vs. SUNY Morrisville
Public SUNY campus in a town setting with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
SUNY Morrisville
A public SUNY college in rural New York focused on health professions with open admissions and low in-state tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileState University of New York at Oswego: 27 SUNY Morrisville: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileState University of New York at Oswego: 630 SUNY Morrisville: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileState University of New York at Oswego: 640 SUNY Morrisville: Data Not Reported
State University of New York at Oswego SUNY Morrisville
- Acceptance Rate80.4%91.2%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,070$7,070
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,980$17,490
- Endowment (End of Year)$85,374,430$591,897
- Room and Board$16,290$16,486
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,360$23,556
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$33,270$33,976
- Total Student Enrollment6,7562,040
| Metric | State University of New York at Oswego | SUNY Morrisville |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80.4% | 91.2% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,070 | $7,070 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,980 | $17,490 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $85,374,430 | $591,897 |
| Room and Board | $16,290 | $16,486 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $23,360 | $23,556 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $33,270 | $33,976 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,756 | 2,040 |