State University of New York at Oswego vs. SUNY College of Technology at Canton
Public SUNY campus in a town setting with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
SUNY College of Technology at Canton
Public 4-year SUNY college in northern New York focused on health professions with open admissions and in-state tuition under $7,100.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileState University of New York at Oswego: 27 SUNY College of Technology at Canton: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileState University of New York at Oswego: 630 SUNY College of Technology at Canton: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileState University of New York at Oswego: 640 SUNY College of Technology at Canton: Data Not Reported
State University of New York at Oswego SUNY College of Technology at Canton
- Acceptance Rate80.4%96.3%
- Annual In-State Tuition$7,070$7,070
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,980$14,097
- Endowment (End of Year)$85,374,430$29,282,306
- Room and Board$16,290$15,840
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$23,360$22,910
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$33,270$29,937
- Total Student Enrollment6,7562,919
| Metric | State University of New York at Oswego | SUNY College of Technology at Canton |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80.4% | 96.3% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $7,070 | $7,070 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,980 | $14,097 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $85,374,430 | $29,282,306 |
| Room and Board | $16,290 | $15,840 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $23,360 | $22,910 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $33,270 | $29,937 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,756 | 2,919 |