Stark State College vs. Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education

  • Books and Supplies
    Stark State College: Data Not Reported Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education: $750
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    Stark State College: $104,603,497 Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education: Data Not Reported
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Stark State College and Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education raw data
MetricStark State CollegeToledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education
Annual In-State Tuition$3,036$13,250
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$6,132$13,250
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$3,036$14,000
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$6,132$14,000
Total Student Enrollment9,61633