Springfield College-Regional, Online, and Continuing Education vs. The New England Conservatory of Music

  • Acceptance Rate
    Springfield College-Regional, Online, and Continuing Education: Data Not Reported The New England Conservatory of Music: 42.8%
  • Endowment (End of Year)
    Springfield College-Regional, Online, and Continuing Education: Data Not Reported The New England Conservatory of Music: $164,487,681
  • Room and Board
    Springfield College-Regional, Online, and Continuing Education: N/A (Commuter Campus) The New England Conservatory of Music: $20,010
  • Annual In-State Tuition
  • Annual Out-of-State Tuition
  • Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)
  • Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)
  • Total Student Enrollment
Comparison chart between Springfield College-Regional, Online, and Continuing Education and The New England Conservatory of Music raw data
MetricSpringfield College-Regional, Online, and Continuing EducationThe New England Conservatory of Music
Annual In-State Tuition$19,692$58,910
Annual Out-of-State Tuition$19,692$58,910
Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$19,692$78,920
Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$19,692$78,920
Total Student Enrollment421784