Southwest Tennessee Community College vs. Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Knoxville
Public two-year college in Memphis serving 6,980 students with tuition under $4,500 in-state.
Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Knoxville
Public two-year technical college in Knoxville specializing in licensed practical nursing and applied trades.
- Books and SuppliesSouthwest Tennessee Community College: Data Not Reported Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Knoxville: $2,326
- Endowment (End of Year)Southwest Tennessee Community College: $176,802,225 Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Knoxville: Data Not Reported
Southwest Tennessee Community College Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Knoxville
- Annual In-State Tuition$4,440$5,137
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$17,424$5,137
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$4,440$7,463
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$17,424$7,463
- Total Student Enrollment6,9801,206
| Metric | Southwest Tennessee Community College | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Knoxville |
|---|---|---|
| Annual In-State Tuition | $4,440 | $5,137 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $17,424 | $5,137 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $4,440 | $7,463 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $17,424 | $7,463 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 6,980 | 1,206 |