Southeastern Oklahoma State University vs. University of Central Oklahoma
Regional public university in Durant, Oklahoma, focused on business and professional programs with accessible admissions.
University of Central Oklahoma
Public regional university in Edmond serving 12,148 students with accessible admissions and low in-state tuition.
- SAT Math 75th PercentileSoutheastern Oklahoma State University: 570 University of Central Oklahoma: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileSoutheastern Oklahoma State University: 580 University of Central Oklahoma: Data Not Reported
Southeastern Oklahoma State University University of Central Oklahoma
- Acceptance Rate80.3%81.8%
- ACT Composite 75th Percentile2324
- Annual In-State Tuition$6,600$7,580
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$15,810$18,466
- Endowment (End of Year)$34,367,465$231,804,224
- Room and Board$7,100$10,050
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$13,700$17,630
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$22,910$28,516
- Total Student Enrollment5,79412,148
| Metric | Southeastern Oklahoma State University | University of Central Oklahoma |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 80.3% | 81.8% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | 23 | 24 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $6,600 | $7,580 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $15,810 | $18,466 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $34,367,465 | $231,804,224 |
| Room and Board | $7,100 | $10,050 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $13,700 | $17,630 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $22,910 | $28,516 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 5,794 | 12,148 |