Simmons College of Kentucky vs. Spalding University
Historically Black college in Louisville focused on business and management with open admissions and a tuition of $16,008.
Spalding University
Private health professions university in Louisville with open admissions and $28,800 annual tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileSimmons College of Kentucky: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 22
- Endowment (End of Year)Simmons College of Kentucky: Data Not Reported Spalding University: $28,053,113
- SAT Math 75th PercentileSimmons College of Kentucky: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 533
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileSimmons College of Kentucky: Data Not Reported Spalding University: 570
Simmons College of Kentucky Spalding University
- Acceptance Rate98.2%98.6%
- Annual In-State Tuition$16,008$28,800
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$16,008$28,800
- Room and Board$10,664$9,300
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,672$38,100
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$26,672$38,100
- Total Student Enrollment3891,555
| Metric | Simmons College of Kentucky | Spalding University |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 98.2% | 98.6% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $16,008 | $28,800 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $16,008 | $28,800 |
| Room and Board | $10,664 | $9,300 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $26,672 | $38,100 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $26,672 | $38,100 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 389 | 1,555 |