Saint Mary's College vs. Union Bible College
Small liberal arts college in Indiana with emphasis on health professions; accepts over 80% of applicants.
Union Bible College
Small theological college in suburban Indiana with open admissions and tuition under $6,000 annually.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentileSaint Mary's College: 30 Union Bible College: Data Not Reported
- Endowment (End of Year)Saint Mary's College: $321,859,342 Union Bible College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Math 75th PercentileSaint Mary's College: 660 Union Bible College: Data Not Reported
- SAT Reading 75th PercentileSaint Mary's College: 650 Union Bible College: Data Not Reported
Saint Mary's College Union Bible College
- Acceptance Rate81.1%86.7%
- Annual In-State Tuition$52,110$5,880
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$52,110$5,880
- Room and Board$14,260$5,580
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$66,370$11,460
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$66,370$11,460
- Total Student Enrollment1,518164
| Metric | Saint Mary's College | Union Bible College |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 81.1% | 86.7% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $52,110 | $5,880 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $52,110 | $5,880 |
| Room and Board | $14,260 | $5,580 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $66,370 | $11,460 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $66,370 | $11,460 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,518 | 164 |