---
lang: en
record_kind: comparison
title: Pitzer College vs. Scripps College
description: "Head-to-head IPEDS statistics: Pitzer College vs. Scripps College."
canonical: "https://edustats.app/compare/pitzer-college-vs-scripps-college/"
---
# Pitzer College vs. Scripps College

- [Pitzer College profile](/pitzer-college/)
- [Scripps College profile](/scripps-college/)

## Comparison metrics

| Metric | Pitzer College | Scripps College |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Acceptance Rate | 16.7% | 33.9% |
| ACT Composite 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 34 |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $64,888 | $65,650 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $64,888 | $65,650 |
| Endowment (End of Year) | $191,881,805 | $503,038,388 |
| Room and Board | $22,150 | $21,792 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 770 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | Data Not Reported | 760 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $87,038 | $87,442 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $87,038 | $87,442 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 1,204 | 1,103 |

## More Private Not-for-Profit 4-Year or Above Comparisons

- [Pitzer College vs. Palo Alto University](/compare/palo-alto-university-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Hope International University](/compare/hope-international-university-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Otis College of Art and Design](/compare/otis-college-of-art-and-design-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Westmont College](/compare/pitzer-college-vs-westmont-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Touro University California](/compare/pitzer-college-vs-touro-university-california/)
- [Pitzer College vs. California College of the Arts](/compare/california-college-of-the-arts-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. California Institute of the Arts](/compare/california-institute-of-the-arts-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Saybrook University](/compare/pitzer-college-vs-saybrook-university/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Pacific Oaks College](/compare/pacific-oaks-college-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Reach University](/compare/pitzer-college-vs-reach-university/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Claremont McKenna College](/compare/claremont-mckenna-college-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. CBD College](/compare/cbd-college-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Southwestern Law School](/compare/pitzer-college-vs-southwestern-law-school/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Harvey Mudd College](/compare/harvey-mudd-college-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Pacific Union College](/compare/pacific-union-college-vs-pitzer-college/)
- [Pitzer College vs. Fielding Graduate University](/compare/fielding-graduate-university-vs-pitzer-college/)
