Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Scranton vs. University of Pittsburgh-Bradford
Penn State's Dunmore campus is a small public baccalaureate college focused on business and management, with open admissions and in-state tuition of $14,624.
University of Pittsburgh-Bradford
Small public baccalaureate in Bradford, Pennsylvania, focused on health professions with accessible admissions.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentilePennsylvania State University-Penn State Scranton: Data Not Reported University of Pittsburgh-Bradford: 31
- Endowment (End of Year)Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Scranton: Data Not Reported University of Pittsburgh-Bradford: $568,151
- Room and BoardPennsylvania State University-Penn State Scranton: Data Not Reported University of Pittsburgh-Bradford: $11,696
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Scranton University of Pittsburgh-Bradford
- Acceptance Rate94.9%90.8%
- Annual In-State Tuition$14,624$13,660
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$24,808$25,534
- SAT Math 75th Percentile640630
- SAT Reading 75th Percentile640630
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$14,624$25,356
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$24,808$37,230
- Total Student Enrollment8381,003
| Metric | Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Scranton | University of Pittsburgh-Bradford |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 94.9% | 90.8% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $14,624 | $13,660 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $24,808 | $25,534 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 640 | 630 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 640 | 630 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $14,624 | $25,356 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $24,808 | $37,230 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 838 | 1,003 |