Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington vs. Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Shenango
Penn State's suburban Abington campus offers accessible four-year degrees with open admissions and low in-state tuition.
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Shenango
Penn State's Sharon branch campus focuses on health professions with open admissions and modest tuition.
- ACT Composite 75th PercentilePennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington: 27 Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Shenango: Data Not Reported
- Room and BoardPennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington: $12,136 Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Shenango: Data Not Reported
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Shenango
- Acceptance Rate92%90.9%
- Annual In-State Tuition$14,684$13,568
- Annual Out-of-State Tuition$25,080$23,104
- SAT Math 75th Percentile660610
- SAT Reading 75th Percentile650620
- Total Cost of Attendance (In-State)$26,820$13,568
- Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State)$37,216$23,104
- Total Student Enrollment3,095332
| Metric | Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington | Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Shenango |
|---|---|---|
| Acceptance Rate | 92% | 90.9% |
| Annual In-State Tuition | $14,684 | $13,568 |
| Annual Out-of-State Tuition | $25,080 | $23,104 |
| SAT Math 75th Percentile | 660 | 610 |
| SAT Reading 75th Percentile | 650 | 620 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (In-State) | $26,820 | $13,568 |
| Total Cost of Attendance (Out-of-State) | $37,216 | $23,104 |
| Total Student Enrollment | 3,095 | 332 |